Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $12.00 (75%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to The Sutter Lake Series! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Beautifully Broken Pieces (The Sutter Lake Series Book 1) by [Catherine Cowles]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Beautifully Broken Pieces (The Sutter Lake Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 355 ratings
Book 1 of 4 in The Sutter Lake Series

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 324 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Heartwarming, romantic and with an added bit of suspense, this story had me glued to every page! Catherine Cowles, meet your newest super fan." - Devney Perry, USA Today Bestseller 

"A small-town romance that gripped me from the very first page. I fell in love with these characters, with the writing, and with this unexpected story. I can't recommend it enough! 6 Stars!" - Alessandra Torre, New York Times Bestseller

"A tender, steamy and poignant love story with a healthy dose of cleverly-plotted mystery and suspense that will keep you guessing until the very end...absolutely fantastic." - Mary Dube, Frolic

"After spending the weekend discovering Catherine Cowles' writing for the very first time, I walked away knowing I would read every single thing this talented new author ever writes." Natasha is a Book Junkie

"Phenomenal and captivating." Anelise, Goodreads Reviewer 

"THIS IS A MUST READ ❤❤ Trust me you will fall in love from the moment you read that Prologue." Daisy, Goodreads Reviewer 

"Fans of Kristen Ashley and Devney Perry will really love this one." - Garden Of REden

"Sexy and emotional." Gladys, Goodreads Reviewer

"This book is and will remain one of my favorite romances of all time. If you consider yourself a romance fan, you need to read Beautifully Broken Pieces." Lissanne, The Romance Shelf Book Blog

"You could feel the chemistry between Taylor & Walker on every page. This book is a must read!" Michelle, Goodreads Reviewer

Product details

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
355 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2019
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Rani
4.0 out of 5 stars 4.5 Lovely Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sue
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 beautiful stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sandra Loves Reading
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Brona Mills
5.0 out of 5 stars Devoured the whole series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Khandikane
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
L beaver
4.0 out of 5 stars good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Zoeb
5.0 out of 5 stars Both heartbroken by tragedy.....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 24, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Giulia
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Gillian
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jane Woods
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 5, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Wendy
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful broken pieces
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Rosemarie Haley
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book to read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ella Freeman
5.0 out of 5 stars Read them all.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sarah literal hottie reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars 4.5
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
helendj
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse