Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99

Save $13.01 (46%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to The Lost Fleet: Outlands! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Boundless (The Lost Fleet: Outlands Book 1) by [Jack Campbell]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Boundless (The Lost Fleet: Outlands Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 662 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Introducing Kindle Vella. Episodic stories that keep you coming back for more. pantry


Books In This Series (1 Books)
Complete Series

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for Jack Campbell and his thrilling science fiction novels

"An excellent blend of real science and space action. I enjoyed myself thoroughly from first to last page."--Brandon Sanderson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Oathbringer

"Campbell combines the best parts of military SF and grand space opera."--Publishers Weekly

“Campbell builds compelling characters and surrounds them with authentic details of skirmishes in space, on the ground, and everywhere in between . . . a page-turner of the first order.”—Booklist

“Fans of David Weber, Ian Douglas, and John Scalzi should find plenty here to enjoy.”—SFRevu

"Campbell's genius is action in space."--Tor.com 

"The story grabbed me by the throat and didn't let go. Strong characters,  complex politics on multiple worlds,  battles against impossible odds,  this book has the whole package."--Elizabeth Moon, Nebula Award-winning author of Cold Welcome

About the Author

Jack Campbell is the pen name of John G. Hemry, a retired naval officer who graduated from the U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis before serving with the surface fleet and in a variety of other assignments. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Lost Fleet, the Lost Stars, and the Genesis Fleet series, as well as the Stark’s War, Paul Sinclair, and Pillars of Reality series. He lives with his indomitable wife and three children in Maryland. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08GJVC9DZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Ace (June 15, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ June 15, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1843 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 397 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0593198964
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 662 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
662 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

David O
4.0 out of 5 stars We missed you blackjack!
Reviewed in Canada on June 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Robert Z.
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello, old friend...
Reviewed in Canada on June 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Scott Howells
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Jack lives
Reviewed in Canada on June 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cliente Amazon
4.0 out of 5 stars Admiral Geary is finally back
Reviewed in Brazil on June 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
KenMaz
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait!
Reviewed in Canada on June 17, 2021
Verified Purchase