Buy New
$18.47
  • List Price: $26.00
  • Save: $7.53 (29%)
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
The Christmas Spirits on ... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$18.47
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Young Hearts Old Souls
Add to Cart
$17.08
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: SuperBookDeals-
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street Hardcover – October 22, 2019

4.2 out of 5 stars 449 ratings
Book 6 of 6 in the Tradd Street Series

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$18.47
$17.06 $17.55

An Amazon Book with Buzz: "The Second Home" by Christina Clancy
"A sure-footed ode to the strength of family, the depth of loss, and the power of forgiveness." - J. Ryan Stradal Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street
  • +
  • The Guests on South Battery (Tradd Street)
  • +
  • Return to Tradd Street
Total price: $43.75
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions


From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

“If you prefer your holiday tales with bit of a ghost story, look no further than The Christmas Spirits of Tradd Street. It’s perfect for fans of A Christmas Carol and Hamilton, blending a tale of spectral rumors and American Revolutionary history.”—Entertainment Weekly

“What a treat to open up a new Tradd Street House book by Karen White and disappear into her witty, wonderful and haunted world...No one does ghosts better than Karen White and this is one of Tradd Street's best.”—New York Times bestselling author M.J. Rose
 
"While this is the sixth in White’s 'Tradd Street' series, it can be read on its own, but make time after the holidays to binge-read the previous five for more adventures with these characters...A cliff-hanger ending and promise of another book will please avid fans."—Library Journal

“This is a fun-filled, festive, and witty read — a welcome, suspenseful story at a busy time of year!”The Connecticut Post

"Full of history and details of the American Revolution, White continues her streak of entertaining, well-paced, and expertly told stories of the town of Charleston."—The Nerd Daily

"Overall an entertaining read. The Christmas theme is very secondary in the book, making it a good read for any time of the year."—The Girly Book Club

"This page turner is a little bit spooky and a whole lot of fun."—Grand Strand Magazine

"Series fans will enjoy spending the holidays with Melanie Trenholm. The plot threads move pieces of thislong-running saga forward, and the ending suggests that there’s more to come."—Booklist

"Christmas spirits from the past come alive in this festive, supernatural tale...Adventure meets mystery in this seasonal page-turner."—Woman's World

About the Author

Karen White is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including the Tradd Street series, Dreams of Falling, The Night the Lights Went Out, Flight Patterns, The Sound of Glass, A Long Time Gone, and The Time Between. She is the coauthor of The Forgotton Room and The Glass Ocean with New York Times bestselling authors Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig. She grew up in London but now lives with her husband and two children near Atlanta, Georgia.

Product details


Your guide to mental fitness.
Kevin Hart breaks it all down. Listen free with trial

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
449 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2019
Verified Purchase
56 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
51 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 2, 2019
Verified Purchase
38 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
34 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
26 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
25 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
22 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Martin sinclair
5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery was awesome
Reviewed in Canada on December 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse