Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 2 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Class Reunion: A psychological suspense thriller (Payback Pasts Collection - Standalone Thrillers) by [N.L. Hinkens]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Class Reunion: A psychological suspense thriller (Payback Pasts Collection - Standalone Thrillers) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 1,378 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99
Next 3 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $14.97
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Editorial Reviews

Review

 
"
Could not put it down! Ruined a good manicure from nail biting suspense!"
- Amazon Reviewer -
 
"Cat & mouse never read so good!!"
- Amazon Reviewer -
 
"Intense. Riveting. Emotional. Suspenseful. Addictive. Dark. Complex. This story has one shocking surprise after another. This book brings it ALL!
Truly a MUST for your TBR list!"
- Goodreads Reviewer -
 
"What the what?!?! Did not see that coming! Normally I can call the ending a mile away but not this time.
So freaking great!"
- Amazon Reviewer -
 
"Book of the Year! Best book I read all year."
- Amazon Reviewer -
 
"
Gripping psychological thriller! Well written. The pace is fast, the twists and turns lead you down different routes, keeping you guessing. This is my first book from N.L. Hinkens and I will definitely read more from her."
- Once Upon a Time Book Reviews. Top 50 Reviewer -
 
"I was hooked from the very first page! This book was riveting, action packed, and creepy at the end.
I will never forget this book! It's definitely a must read!"
- Goodreads Reviewer -
 
"Riveting and full of suspense and danger.
Thriller chiller that kept me turning pages!"
- Goodreads Reviewer -
 
"Page turning thriller!"
- Amazon Reviewer -
 
"Well written with
believable characters you can identify with. Fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will love The Class Reunion."
- Goodreads Reviewer -
 
"Well-written masterful suspense, had me on the
edge of my seat!"
  • Amazon Reviewer

About the Author

NYT and USA Today bestselling author N. L. Hinkens writes twisty psychological suspense thrillers with unexpected endings. She's a travel junkie, coffee hound, and idea wrangler, in no particular order. She grew up in Ireland—land of legends and storytelling—regaling the children she babysat for with inventive tales. Her first published book for young adults, Immurement, was the Grand prize winner of the 2016 Next Generation Indie Book Award for fiction, and launched her writing career. Join her VIP Reader Club for hot new releases, stellar giveaways, exclusive content, behind the scenes and more.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08CXP6NZZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Dunecadia Publishing (December 8, 2020)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 8, 2020
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2304 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 230 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1947890301
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 1,378 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

NYT and USA Today bestselling author N. L. Hinkens writes twisty psychological suspense thrillers with unexpected endings. She’s a travel junkie, coffee hound, and idea wrangler, in no particular order. She grew up in Ireland—land of legends and storytelling—regaling the children she babysat for with inventive tales. Her first published book for young adults, Immurement, was the Grand prize winner of the 2016 Next Generation Indie Book Award for fiction, and launched her writing career. Join her VIP Reader Club for hot new releases, stellar giveaways, exclusive content, behind the scenes and more. https://normahinkens.com/

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
1,378 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2020
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2021
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 25, 2021
Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2020
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2021

Top reviews from other countries

Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 28, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
nutty
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 20, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Hinton
4.0 out of 5 stars Had me changing my mind
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 2, 2021
bernie dibley
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth looking at
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 6, 2021
marnie | once upon a time book reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars A gripping psychological thriller
Reviewed in Australia on December 29, 2020
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?