Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Confessions: The Private School Murders by [James Patterson, Maxine Paetro]

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Confessions: The Private School Murders Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 1,186 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99
Next 3 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $24.97
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping. Register today

From the Publisher

Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment Hawk Crazy House Sophia, Princess Among Beasts Confessions of a Murder Suspect Witch & Wizard
Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment Hawk Crazy House Sophia, Princess Among Beasts Confessions of a Murder Suspect Witch & Wizard
James Patterson *is* page-turning thrills, mysteries, and adventure. Save the world with Maximum Ride. 30 million fans have taken flight with this #1 bestselling series. First there was Maximum Ride. Now a new hero takes flight in the action-packed #1 bestselling series. Twin sisters face Death Row in this gripping two-book series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. When the fairy tale ends, the nightmare begins in this part-mystery, part-adventure, all-fantasy novel. Families keep the darkest secrets...from each other. Read the #1 bestselling teen detective series. In this magical #1 bestselling series, siblings Wisty and Whit Allgood are the world's only hope.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"The complex, clever plot keeps the pages turning as it wends its way to a surprising resolution and several cliffhangers."―CommonSenseMedia.org

"Readers will be drawn inexorably into Tandy's world of paranoia and manipulation as they try to put the pieces together."
The Bulletin --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

About the Author

James Patterson has had more New York Times bestsellers than any other writer, ever, according to Guinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels, the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five years, including Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00BAXFAT2
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ jimmy patterson (October 7, 2013)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 7, 2013
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1381 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 450 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 1,186 ratings

About the authors

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
1,186 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2014
Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2014
Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2014
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2013
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2014
Reviewed in the United States on December 3, 2013

Top reviews from other countries

Cheshire Tiger
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm not in the right audience
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 12, 2016
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Want to go back to school?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 17, 2015
G. Condie
5.0 out of 5 stars another good follow on book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 13, 2013
Robbie
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 24, 2014
JOHN A.
4.0 out of 5 stars James Patterson..
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 11, 2014
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?