Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 2 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Crystal Crowned (Air Awakens Series Book 5) by [Elise Kova]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Crystal Crowned (Air Awakens Series Book 5) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2,230 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

See the world for less with virtual tours
Amazon Explore Browse now

Popular Highlights in this book

Editorial Reviews

Review

"I am one of those readers who get emotional pretty frequently, but the feelings this series have evoked are more powerful than a storm. Not all of them were pleasant, but they were real, and devastating, and I wouldn't trade them with anything in this world."- Booknest 
"This series was so amazing. I wish Elise would write a novella or something. I really loved everything. If I would reread a series in the future, I'll reread this one for sure! If you want a fantasy novel + something about friendship & family + with a touch of romance and drama, this one's for you." 
- Jasmine Pearl Reads 
"I don't know how to emphasis my love for this series. It's been an emotional ride but such a worthwhile one."
- BookCatPin  
"... this book deserves much more attention and it's ideal for fans of Susan Dennard's "Truthwitch" and Sarah J. Maas's "Throne of Glass" series!"
- Milky Way of Books --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Elise Kova has always had a profound love of fantastical worlds. Somehow, she managed to focus on the real world long enough to graduate with a Master's in Business Administration before crawling back under her favorite writing blanket to conceptualize her next magic system. She currently lives in St. Petersburg, Florida, and when she is not writing can be found playing video games, watching anime, or talking with readers on social media. She is the USA Today bestselling author of the Air Awakens Series as well as the upcoming Loom Saga (Keymaster, 2017). --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01MG62UV5
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Silver Wing Press (October 27, 2016)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 27, 2016
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3943 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 440 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 2,230 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Join Elise's mailing list to never miss a giveaway, release, sale, and more: https://elisekova.com/subscribe/

ELISE KOVA is a USA Today bestselling author. She enjoys telling stories of fantasy worlds filled with magic and deep emotions. She lives in Florida and, when not writing, can be found playing video games, drawing, chatting with readers on social media, or daydreaming about her next story.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
2,230 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 13, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 30, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 18, 2016
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 3, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 21, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Rhikthomas
2.0 out of 5 stars laborious end to an excellent series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on October 29, 2021
Dani Reviews Things / Love in a time of Feminism
4.0 out of 5 stars If you love big, epic, high fantasies and elemental magic, you have to read this series.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on July 12, 2016
ImaginationBird
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it should have been
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on September 8, 2016
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Sarah
4.0 out of 5 stars A solid 4 stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on August 27, 2016
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Becky Crook
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on June 12, 2018
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?