List Price: $16.99 Details
Save: $2.00 (12%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery Thursday, January 27 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Or fastest delivery Tuesday, January 25. Order within 9 hrs 41 mins
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
$$14.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$14.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
The Friendship List has been added to your Cart
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery Tuesday, February 1 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item shows wear including moderate wear to edges and cover.
Share <Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$15.99
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: In The Light
Sold by: In The Light
(269 ratings)
90% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$16.99
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items shipped by Amazon.
Or get faster shipping on this item starting at $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon.
Sold by: Acshay
Sold by: Acshay
(1 rating)
100% positive
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$17.40
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: Book Depository US
Sold by: Book Depository US
(922278 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Friendship List Paperback – March 30, 2021

4.5 out of 5 stars 2,344 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.99
$8.73 $1.19

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now.

Frequently bought together

  • The Friendship List
  • +
  • The Stepsisters: A Novel
  • +
  • Before Summer Ends (Harlequin Special Edition, 2833)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"The perfect end-of-summer read." —Bookbub

"Best Book of August 2020."CNN.com on The Friendship List

The Friendship List is a sassy, sensuous tale about two women who discover their femininity for the first time." —New York Journal of Books


The Friendship List is a must. Susan Mallery is at the top of her game."—Fresh Fiction

"Mallery beautifully illustrates the power of female friendship and the importance of reaching for one's dreams. This irresistible, heartfelt story will appeal to romance readers and women's fiction fans alike."—Publishers Weekly


“Fans of ReaAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women's fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances.”—Booklist


"This engaging story explores the power that lifelong friendship and unconditional love have to help us through life's challenges. Told with a style as authentic as it is entertaining, this book is for the author's many fans as well as those who enjoy Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs." —Library Journal

“Absolutely perfect for summer reading… uplifting, hilarious, and heartfelt… a complete joy to read.” —Harlequin Junkie


"The Friendship List by Susan Mallery is the type of book you’ll be laughing and crying over with the gang at book club! A heartwarming and hilarious story."—Rebecca Raisin, author of The Little Bookshop on the Seine

"Witty, heartwarming, memorable, and thought-provoking."—Linda's Book Obsession

About the Author

#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives―family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.

Celebrate Lunar New Year with Amazon Gift Cards.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HQN; First Time Trade edition (March 30, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1335652965
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1335652966
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 10.4 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.32 x 1.03 x 7.97 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 2,344 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Susan Mallery is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of books about the relationships that define women's lives—romance, friendship, family. With compassion and humor, Susan keenly observes how people think and feel, in stories that take readers on an emotional journey. Sometimes heartbreaking, often funny, and always uplifting, Susan's books have spent more than 200 weeks on the USA Today bestsellers list, thanks to her ever growing legions of fans.

Critics, too, have heaped praise on "the new queen of romantic fiction." (Walmart) Booklist says, "Romance novels don't get much better than Mallery's expert blend of emotional nuance, humor, and superb storytelling," and RT Book Reviews puts her "in a class by herself!"

Although Susan majored in Accounting, she never worked as an accountant because she was published straight out of college with two books the same month. Sixteen prolific years and seventy-four books later, she hit the New York Times bestsellers list for the first time with Accidentally Yours in 2008. She made many appearances in the Top 10 before (finally) hitting #1 in 2015 with Thrill Me, the twentieth book in her popular series, the Fool's Gold romances, and the fourth of five books released that year.

Susan lives in Seattle with her husband, a ragdoll cat, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Her heart for animals has led Susan to become an active supporter of the Seattle Humane Society. Animals play a big role in her books, as well, as she believes they're an integral component to a happy life. Visit Susan online at www.SusanMallery.com.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
2,344 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
67 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
28 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

LJ Nelson
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars – Live, laugh, love!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 10, 2020
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Second chances
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Jenny Cross
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
Northern Rockies
3.0 out of 5 stars An okay read
Reviewed in Canada on September 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Avid reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool book!
Reviewed in Canada on March 27, 2021
Verified Purchase