List Price: $27.00 Details
Save: $3.01 (11%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
How to return the item?
FREE delivery Thursday, October 28 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
$$23.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$23.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon
Sold by
Ships from
Amazon
Sold by
Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2022
For the 2021 holiday season, returnable items purchased between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2022
Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man) has been added to your Cart
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery Friday, October 29 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item shows wear including some highlighting or writing.
Other Sellers on Amazon
$18.99
+ $4.99 shipping
Sold by: AZ-Fast SHIP
Sold by: AZ-Fast SHIP
(782 ratings)
88% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
$23.99
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items shipped by Amazon.
Or get faster shipping on this item starting at $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon.
Sold by: Talamantez's
Sold by: Talamantez's
(10 ratings)
90% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
$24.11
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items shipped by Amazon.
Or get faster shipping on this item starting at $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon.
Sold by: soravan
Sold by: soravan
(21 ratings)
100% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man) Hardcover – February 14, 2017

4.7 out of 5 stars 3,346 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$23.99
$16.77 $1.95

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now

Frequently bought together

  • Gunmetal Gray (Gray Man)
  • +
  • Agent in Place (Gray Man)
  • +
  • Mission Critical (Gray Man)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Editorial Reviews

Review

“I LOVE THE GRAY MAN.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

“BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM.”—New York Times bestselling author James Rollins

Praise for Gunmetal Gray


“Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series.”—The Washington Post

“Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you’d want in a fictional professional killer...[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it...this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy's spirit lives on.”—Kirkus Reviews (stared review)

“Outstanding...Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Praise for Back Blast

“Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception.”—New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry

“Fast-paced [and] tightly written...A great ride.”—New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond

“Punches with bone-busting power…Flesh-and-blood priceless.”—New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin

“Greaney’s unraveling of the Back Blast mystery is masterly, but it’s the Gray Man’s ability to outthink and outgun...that will keep readers glued to the pages.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“[A] high-energy thriller...Clancy fans will have a blast.”—Kirkus Reviews 

About the Author

Mark Greaney has a degree in international relations and political science. In his research for the Gray Man novels, including Agent in PlaceGunmetal GrayBack Blast, Dead Eye, Ballistic, On Target, and The Gray Man, he traveled to more than fifteen countries and trained alongside military and law enforcement in the use of firearms, battlefield medicine, and close-range combative tactics. He is also the author of the New York Times bestsellers Tom Clancy Support and Defend, Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect, Tom Clancy Commander in Chief, and Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance. With Tom Clancy, he coauthored Locked On, Threat Vector, and Command Authority.

Audible Holiday Deal
Save 46% on your first 4 months. Get this deal

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0425282856
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Berkley; First Edition / First Printing (February 14, 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 512 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9780425282854
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0425282854
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.59 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6.37 x 1.59 x 9.3 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 3,346 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
3,346 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2018
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2017
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Bill Rose
5.0 out of 5 stars Right up there with the best ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 28, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
R. W
4.0 out of 5 stars Exciting and entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
MR PHILIP CHINNERY
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy the whole series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
mikeyb
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 29, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
kin
4.0 out of 5 stars Books 1 to 7
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 28, 2018
Verified Purchase