Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $8.99

Save $27.96 (76%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Harry Potter et la Coupe de Feu (French Edition) by [J.K. Rowling, Jean-François Ménard]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Harry Potter et la Coupe de Feu (French Edition) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 2,295 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.99

Join Audible Premium Plus for 60% off. Only $5.95 a month for the first 3 months.

Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping.

Editorial Reviews

Book Description

Nouvelle édition reliée sous étui illustré. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

About the Author

J. K. Rowling est l'auteur des sept romans de la saga Harry Potter. Traduite en 79 langues, vendue à plus de 450 millions d'exemplaires et adaptée en 8 films à succès par Warner Bros, cette saga est aujourd'hui un véritable phénomène littéraire et l'une des œuvres les plus lues au monde. J. K Rowling a également signé trois ouvrages de la Bibliothèque de Poudlard publiés au profit d'organisations caritatives : «Les Contes de Beedle le Barde» pour sa propre association d'aide aux enfants, Lumos ; «Le Quidditch à travers les âges» et «Les Animaux fantastiques» pour les associations Comic Relief et Lumos. Elle a imaginé, avec l'auteur Jack Thorne et le metteur en scène John Tiffany, la pièce «Harry Potter et l'enfant maudit», dont les premières représentations ont eu lieu à Londres durant l'été 2016. On lui doit aussi des romans pour adultes : «Une place à prendre» et, sous le pseudonyme de Robert Galbraith, trois enquêtes du détective Cormoran Strike. En 2017, elle publie son premier scénario, «Les Animaux fantastiques» : le texte du film. La même année, J. K. Rowling a été nommée Companion of Honour par la reine d'Angleterre. Elle est la plus jeune personnalité à avoir reçu cette distinction, la plus haute du royaume. Son site et éditeur numérique, Pottermore, est la plateforme numérique du «Monde des Sorciers».

Jean-François Ménard est écrivain et traducteur de nombreux ouvrages pour la jeunesse, comme «Harry Potter» ou «Artemis Fowl». Il est né à Paris en 1948 où il vit encore. Il a étudié la philosophie, a travaillé pour le cinéma et a publié de nombreux ouvrages. Il voue une grande passion aux voitures anciennes et à la gastronomie.
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0192CTNAE
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pottermore Publishing; Translation edition (December 8, 2015)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 8, 2015
  • Language ‏ : ‎ French
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1890 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 702 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 2,295 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

J.K. Rowling is best-known as the author of the seven Harry Potter books, which were published between 1997 and 2007. The enduringly popular adventures of Harry, Ron and Hermione have gone on to sell over 500 million copies, be translated into over 80 languages and made into eight blockbuster films.

Alongside the Harry Potter series, J.K. Rowling also wrote three short companion volumes for charity: Quidditch Through the Ages and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, in aid of Comic Relief, and The Tales of Beedle the Bard, in aid of Lumos. The companion books and original series are all available as audiobooks.

In 2016, J.K. Rowling collaborated with playwright Jack Thorne and director John Tiffany to continue Harry’s story in a stage play, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, which opened in London, followed by the USA and Australia.

In the same year, she made her debut as a screenwriter with the film Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. Inspired by the original companion volume, it was the first in a series of new adventures featuring wizarding world magizoologist Newt Scamander. The second, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald, was released in 2018 and the third, Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore is to be released in April 2022.

Both the screenplays, as well as the script of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, are also available as books.

Fans of Fantastic Beasts and Harry Potter can find out more at www.wizardingworld.com.

J.K. Rowling also writes novels for adults. The Casual Vacancy was published in 2012 and adapted for television in 2015. Under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith, she is the author of the highly acclaimed ‘Strike’ crime series, featuring private detective Cormoran Strike and his partner Robin Ellacott. The first of these, The Cuckoo’s Calling, was published to critical acclaim in 2013, at first without its author’s true identity being known. The Silkworm followed in 2014, Career of Evil in 2015 and Lethal White in 2018. All four books have been adapted for television by the BBC and HBO. The fifth book, Troubled Blood, is now out and was also an instant bestseller.

J.K. Rowling’s 2008 Harvard Commencement speech was published in 2015 as an illustrated book, Very Good Lives: The Fringe Benefits of Failure and the Importance of Imagination, sold in aid of Lumos and university-wide financial aid at Harvard.

In 2020, J.K. Rowling released in free online instalments, The Ickabog, an original fairy tale, which she wrote over ten years ago as a bedtime story for her younger children. She decided to share the personal family favourite to help entertain children, parents and carers confined at home during the Covid-19 lockdown.

The story is now published as a book (hardback, ebook and audio) in the English language, and is translated into 26 languages, each edition with its own unique illustrations by children. J.K. Rowling is donating her royalties from The Ickabog to her charitable trust, The Volant Charitable Trust, to assist vulnerable groups who have been particularly impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic in the UK and internationally.

J.K. Rowling’s latest children’s novel, The Christmas Pig, is out now. Illustrated by Jim Field, it’s the story of a little boy called Jack, and his beloved toy, Dur Pig, and the toy that replaces Dur Pig when he’s lost on Christmas Eve – the Christmas Pig. Together, Jack and the Christmas Pig embark on a magical journey to seek something lost, and to save the best friend Jack has ever known.

As well as receiving an OBE and Companion of Honour for services to children’s literature, J.K. Rowling has received many other awards and honours, including France’s Legion d’Honneur, Spain’s Prince of Asturias Award and Denmark’s Hans Christian Andersen Award.

www.jkrowling.com

Image: Photography Debra Hurford Brown © J.K. Rowling 2018

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
2,295 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

John Davison
5.0 out of 5 stars keep going
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 19, 2010
Verified Purchase
Jennifer
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun way to revise my French.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 17, 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Linda
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the Harry Potter stories
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 11, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Soleruler
5.0 out of 5 stars but good 'homework'!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 31, 2014
Verified Purchase
G. A. Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase