Buying Options

Pre-order Price: $12.99

Save $16.00 (55%)

This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on October 4, 2022.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
Share
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Home Sweet Christmas: A Novel by [Susan Mallery]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Home Sweet Christmas: A Novel Kindle Edition


Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

“This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery’s many fans will devour like a Christmas cookie.”—Booklist on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"
Mallery packs in the Christmas spirit, with friends and family coming together to celebrate. The result is alluring, well plotted, and sure to please."—Publishers Weekly on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"
Perfectly heartwarming, touching, and romantic as each sister explores these potential relationships. Author Susan Mallery is a powerhouse and if you haven’t read anything by her this will start you down a rabbit hole of late nights and covert booking reading."—The Girly Book Club on The Christmas Wedding Guest
 

"Author Susan Mallery writes
the best family themed novels about love and starting over. If you’re a fan of rom-coms/family based novels, her books are perfect for you." —Red Carpet Crash on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"
A charming Christmas romance. This light-hearted novel is absolutely delightful. It's got depth and humor, endearing characters you want to befriend. and yet, even with its festive tone, there's substance to the characters and a depth to the story that makes it meaningful." --The Garden City News on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"
Susan Mallery never disappoints."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Mallery is one of a kind."—RT Book Reviews

“Mallery is
an expert at writing about strong women, their friendships, and their romances.” —Booklist

"[Mallery]
will appeal to fans of women's fiction, especially such friendship books as Karen Joy Fowler's The Jane Austen Book Club." —Booklist

“Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women's fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances.”—
Booklist --This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives―family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09P1NT7BR
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HQN Books (October 4, 2022)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 4, 2022
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Susan Mallery is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of books about the relationships that define women's lives—romance, friendship, family. With compassion and humor, Susan keenly observes how people think and feel, in stories that take readers on an emotional journey. Sometimes heartbreaking, often funny, and always uplifting, Susan's books have spent more than 200 weeks on the USA Today bestsellers list, thanks to her ever growing legions of fans.

Critics, too, have heaped praise on "the new queen of romantic fiction." (Walmart) Booklist says, "Romance novels don't get much better than Mallery's expert blend of emotional nuance, humor, and superb storytelling," and RT Book Reviews puts her "in a class by herself!"

Although Susan majored in Accounting, she never worked as an accountant because she was published straight out of college with two books the same month. Sixteen prolific years and seventy-four books later, she hit the New York Times bestsellers list for the first time with Accidentally Yours in 2008. She made many appearances in the Top 10 before (finally) hitting #1 in 2015 with Thrill Me, the twentieth book in her popular series, the Fool's Gold romances, and the fourth of five books released that year.

Susan lives in Seattle with her husband, a ragdoll cat, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Her heart for animals has led Susan to become an active supporter of the Seattle Humane Society. Animals play a big role in her books, as well, as she believes they're an integral component to a happy life. Visit Susan online at www.SusanMallery.com.

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

No customer reviews

Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?