Buying Options

Digital List Price: $0.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $0.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Hooked: A holiday romcom novella (Lovestruck) by [Melinda De Ross]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Hooked: A holiday romcom novella (Lovestruck) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 108 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Limited-Time Offer
Join Audible Premium Plus for 60% off. Get this deal
Next 2 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $2.99
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Books In This Series (5 Books)

Editorial Reviews

Review

★★★★★ Praise for HOOKED 

"If you enjoy Ali Hazelwood and Tessa Bailey, you will love Melinda De Ross!" - Editorial Review

"Melinda has some kind of effect on me that her books always keep me turning the pages." - Ana Koljanin, book reviewer

"Fans of Christina Lauren and Emily Henry will love this collection!" - Amazon review

From the Author

Dear friends,
 
As Charlie Chaplin said, "A day without laughter is a wasted day."
The world has had enough drama. We only have to watch the news to get depressed, because the ugliness of reality beats any thriller or horror novel. The world needs laughter and escape in cute, lighthearted books that brighten the days.
This is why I've written the
Lovestruck series, a collection of romantic comedies featuring sassy heroines and the magnificent heroes who love them. Forget about formulas and prototypes. Each of these stories is different, but they all provide a nice, relaxing, heartwarming experience, quite a few steamy moments, and some great laughs.
The books may be read in any order. I hope you have as much fun reading them as I did writing them!
 
Fondly,
Melinda

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B097C6F7GG
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Melinda De Ross Books (June 15, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ June 15, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1459 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 65 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 108 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Melinda De Ross is a USA Today bestselling author, loving wife, avid reader, fashion addict and fanatic food lover. Best known for her witty romantic comedies and romantic suspense novels, Melinda offers readers a unique blend of humor, escapism and interesting characters.

While she's a law graduate and professional target shooter, she prefers to spend her days spinning tales, or cuddling with her husband and binge-watching classic cartoons. Her books have been translated into several languages and she loves to hear from readers all over the world, so if you have a question or want to learn more about her books, visit her website: MelindaDeRoss.com

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
108 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 6, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 3, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 15, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Sandra S
5.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes it takes a change of scenery to find oneself and love
Reviewed in Germany 🇩🇪 on June 23, 2021
Bev H.
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Sudden
Reviewed in Canada 🇨🇦 on July 20, 2021
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?