Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $2.00 (40%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Let's Have a Sleepover!: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #2) by [Norm Feuti]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Let's Have a Sleepover!: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #2) Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 265 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Read the first 3 episodes of every story FREE pantry

Next 5 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $14.95
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping. Register today

From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for Do You Like My Bike? (Hello, Hedgehog #1):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2019's Best Books for Kids!

"The effective graphic-novel style will appeal to early readers drawn to that format, and the carefully simple but energetic text will help those readers find success. The story is sweet, almost old-fashioned in its innocence, with basic messages about friendship and empathy. Cartoonist/author Feuti utilizes bright colors, highly emotive facial expressions, and color-coded speech bubbles to keep it kid-friendly and engaging... A fun addition to a young reader's collection." -- Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Let's Have a Sleepover (Hello, Hedgehog #2):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2019's Best Books for Kids!

"The innocence and sweetness of the first book in the series continues to be felt here, a gentle introduction to common fears children face. Bright and clear illustrations enhance the humor and care shared between the two... Children looking for early graphic novels as well as those ready to advance from Elephant & Piggie will enjoy this low-stakes drama. A kind story about friendship in an appealing format." -- Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Who Needs a Checkup? (Hello, Hedgehog #3):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2020's Best Books for Kids!



Praise for Do You Like My Bike? (Hello, Hedgehog #1):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2019's Best Books for Kids!

"The effective graphic-novel style will appeal to early readers drawn to that format, and the carefully simple but energetic text will help those readers find success. The story is sweet, almost old-fashioned in its innocence, with basic messages about friendship and empathy. Cartoonist/author Feuti utilizes bright colors, highly emotive facial expressions, and color-coded speech bubbles to keep it kid-friendly and engaging... A fun addition to a young reader's collection." -- Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Let's Have a Sleepover (Hello, Hedgehog #2):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2019's Best Books for Kids!

"The innocence and sweetness of the first book in the series continues to be felt here, a gentle introduction to common fears children face. Bright and clear illustrations enhance the humor and care shared between the two... Children looking for early graphic novels as well as those ready to advance from Elephant Piggie will enjoy this low-stakes drama. A kind story about friendship in an appealing format." -- Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Who Needs a Checkup? (Hello, Hedgehog #3):

Selected by the Chicago Public Library as one of 2020's Best Books for Kids!

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Norm Feuti is a children's author, illustrator, and cartoonist. His early reader series Hello, Hedgehog! is part of Scholastic's Acorn early reader line. And his graphic novel series Beak and Ally is published by HarperCollins. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his family. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07M87SP77
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic Inc. (September 3, 2019)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 3, 2019
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 15145 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Not enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 48 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 265 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Norm Feuti is a children's author, illustrator and cartoonist living in Massachusetts.

His early reader series HELLO, HEDGEHOG! is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency.

His graphic novel series BEAK & ALLY is published by HarperCollins. This fun and funny buddy comedy is about finding friendship in unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics!

His graphic novel, THE KING OF KAZOO, is a comedic fantasy adventure for kids of all ages! The King of Kazoo is published by Graphix/Scholastic.

His newspaper comic strip GIL is a realistic and funny look at life through the eyes of a young boy growing up under circumstances familiar to millions of American families. GIL appears every Sunday in The Providence Journal.

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
265 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2020
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2020
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2021
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2020
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2020
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2022
Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2020
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Elizabeth
5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit about Harry and Hedgehog!
Reviewed in Canada on April 3, 2022
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?