Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $10.00 (71%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Numbers Raging: A Dystopian Romance Thriller (Numbers Game Saga Book 3) by [Rebecca Rode]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Numbers Raging: A Dystopian Romance Thriller (Numbers Game Saga Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

15 days of specialty gift card deals
Next 5 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $25.95
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use


From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE NUMBERS GAME SAGA:In'Dtale Magazine: "Built on a brilliant, if grim idea, the author reveals twists and turns gradually: building interests and enthusiasm with it! The idea of a number defining your worth, and then it being exposed to everyone's eyes is horrifying, and the breakdown readers see Treena going through illuminates that perfectly. She has been stripped of respect and Numbers Game deals equally with her inner world battlefield of discovering herself again and the outer world one of surviving. It's balanced wonderfully. . . . Offers new things to the world of YA and there is much to look forward to in the next books."

HERE'S WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING:
  • "I couldn't put it down . . . Definitely for fans of Divergent and Hunger Games. Awesome read!"
  • "I began this series not knowing what to expect. I was so captured by the characters and their adventures that I read all three one right after the other!"
  • "Great characters, a really intriguing concept with the dystopian world ranking system, with a perfect balance of action, plot twists, character growth and clean romance."
  • "Ambition, intrigue, betrayal, this book has it all. It demonstrates that even those who think they have the ultimate power can be easily decimated by a bigger force, and that denial and refusal to accept that fact can have dire consequences."
  • "Great ending to this trilogy. This book was exciting. So much action all throughout the whole book and it was so hard to put down."
  • "Loved the book. It kept you enthralled with all the twists and turns. Nothing was a given in this book. It keeps you turning the page to see what is going to happen."
--This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

REBECCA RODE is the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Numbers Game trilogy, the Ember in Space series, and numerous novellas. She is also a freelance journalist. Her articles have appeared in Deseret News, KSL.com, Family Share, and Provo Daily Herald, although her true love is writing for teenagers. Rebecca has four children, two cats, one husband, and a ridiculous number of books. Visit her at AuthorRebeccaRode.com. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B06X1FKBPK
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Diamond Patch Press (February 19, 2017)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 19, 2017
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2775 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 489 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

REBECCA RODE is an award-winning author of YA fantasy and science fiction whose work has appeared on the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. Her fiction includes the YA fantasy Tides of Mutiny, the near-future Numbers Game series, and the Ember in Space trilogy. Rebecca lives in the Rocky Mountains with her family, two cats, overflowing bookshelves, and an odd collection of book-related socks. Learn more at AuthorRebeccaRode.com.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
100 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 6, 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 28, 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 28, 2019
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on March 1, 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 8, 2017
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 8, 2017
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on March 1, 2017
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 3, 2017
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Seahorsling
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read similar in concept to the Divergent trilogy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on March 19, 2017
hayahdhueuen
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on March 21, 2017
lissylou
5.0 out of 5 stars A fitting end to a great series
Reviewed in Australia 🇦🇺 on June 24, 2017
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?