Buy new:
$25.96
List Price: $39.95
Save: $13.99 (35%)
FREE delivery August 12 - 19. Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
[{"displayPrice":"$25.96","priceAmount":25.96,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"25","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"96","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"zIKrzEypIKkLJ8IEY8%2F8%2B5gbUS1ZOuZZZyqn%2FwREti5DTwSwf9P4Z1LGcU9XpZ5rzihEP%2BrI5cIaCdH3Wq1Bn1vF9cLptCcxOnyR%2BX738Tj2oyi5k%2Bfje54FVgMuzZxGhct%2FIQYlsnbl763E9OmN6fH3YKdMus9fvVp5qjaRQeZIDVlYDQCzmw%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$25.96 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$25.96
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Blackstone_Publishing
Sold by
Ships from
Blackstone_Publishing
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt. You may receive a partial or no refund on used, damaged or materially different returns.
Share <Embed>
Have one to sell?
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$39.95
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Sold by: Amazon.com
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Quake Cities Audio CD – June 15, 2021

4.6 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD
$25.96
$25.96

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Recorded Books, Inc. and Blackstone Publishing; Unabridged edition (June 15, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Audio CD ‏ : ‎ 1 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1665003545
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1665003544
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Mark Wheaton is the award-winning author of EMILY ETERNAL (Grand Central, 2019, written as M.G. Wheaton) which has been translated into 5 languages, and was named one of the Best Science Fiction Novels of the Year by the Financial Times. Booklist called it cleverly written and said "Fans of Andy Weir and Blake Crouch will enjoy the wit and action of Emily's story.” Mark also wrote an LA-set crime trilogy. the first of which, FIELDS OF WRATH, sold over 200,000 copies (Thomas & Mercer, 2016-2017). Most recently he’s the author of THE QUAKE CITIES (Severn House, 2021), about which Booklist said: "This post-apocalyptic novel will appeal to fans across genres, and the resoundingly hopeful conclusion is a welcome message.” Kirkus Reviews calls his upcoming novel, WRAITH, "an involving and fast-moving family-ghost thriller…”

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
7 global ratings
5 star
78%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star
22%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2021
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse