Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 2 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $11.00 (65%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Ranger's Lament: The King's Ranger Book 6 by [AC Cobble]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Ranger's Lament: The King's Ranger Book 6 Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,421 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09MDDZB97
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Cobble Publishing LLC (March 31, 2022)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ March 31, 2022
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3358 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 356 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1947683330
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,421 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

**Conspiracy: Wahrheit Book 1 comes August 12th! Perfect for fans of Benjamin Ashwood and the King's Ranger, but BIGGER! Clear your calendars, folks, this one is going to be a ride.**

The King's Ranger, AC's newest series, is a clean, action-packed adventure. Rew, the titular ranger, wants only to manage the wilderness he is responsible for, but the arrival of three youths in his jail cell force him to embark on an epic journey. To protect the youths, he's forced to confront a darkness in his past and join a swirling conflict that will envelope the entire kingdom.

Benjamin Ashwood is AC's take on the classic farm boy with a sword fantasy story. It starts much like they all do, but in Ben's world like the real world, heroes are made not born, and the good guys don't always win. Try it today and find out why this series has sold hundreds of thousands of copies!

The Cartographer is a little sexier and a little darker, but has the same sense of fun and adventure as Benjamin Ashwood. Think world spanning travel and exploration, occult rituals, dark seductresses, bodies dropping like flies, and bar fights. Fans of Rhys will love Oliver and Sam. Join the adventure today!

AC Cobble's books have been published in English, German, and Polish.

For series artwork, maps, the newsletter signup, the blog, and more, head over to: https://accobble.com/.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
1,421 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2022

Top reviews from other countries

Alan Ewart
5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyable and a little different
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 6, 2022
Distrubbed
5.0 out of 5 stars A great story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 23, 2022
Glen Davis
5.0 out of 5 stars A proper grand finale to the series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 25, 2022
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Page turner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 21, 2022
Rob Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars Super
Reviewed in Canada on April 8, 2022
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?