Buying Options

The Kindle title is not currently available for purchase
You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Spanish Love Deception by [Elena Armas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

The Spanish Love Deception Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 8,323 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle

Schedule a Holiday eGift card
Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Everything you could want in a romance is right here." USA Today bestselling author Helen Hoang

"Absorbing from the very first page and heartwarming to the very last one." Bestselling author Ella Maise

"This is a slow burn that equals those of Mariana Zapata." Signe @amillennialreads

"Every stare, every touch, every kiss, is what makes Aaron Blackford one of a kind." Cristina @cristiinareads

"This was the most delightful enemies-to-lovers meets office romance meets fake dating romance book I've read." Nick @ The Infinite Limits of Love

"I love how this author showed that you can have slow burn and still give us those deliciously steamy moments too." Anna @ravingsofabooklover

"Elena Armas has this ability to create a delicious slow burn romance that's filled with light banters, stolen glances and silent longings and i. am. here for IT." @ Alluring B

"This book is perfect for fans of The Hating Game, Meet You in the Middle, and The Ex Talk." Stephanie @read_with_steph

"I laughed. I genuinely cried. I clutched it to my chest in adoration. I smiled so hard my face hurts. It was simply perfection." Chip @booksovrbros

About the Author

Elena Armas is a Spanish writer, a self confessed hopeless romantic, and much to Mr. B's dismay, a proud book hoarder. After years of devouring HEAs and talking (okay fine, yelling) nonstop about them, she has finally taken the leap and decided to create some of her own.

She hopes these stories make your heart skip a beat or two, your palms a little sweaty, and your cheeks flush in that rosy pink that makes other people want to peek at the page you are reading.

♡ NEWSLETTER: authorelenaarmas.com/newsletter♡ FACEBOOK: facebook.com/authorelenaarmas♡ FACEBOOK READER GROUP: facebook.com/groups/elenaarmasreadersgroup♡ INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/thebibliotheque♡ TWITTER: twitter.com/elenaarmasbooks♡ PINTEREST: pinterest.com/thebibliotheque♡ WEBSITE: authorelenaarmas.com

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08X51FJJY
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 21, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1373 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 484 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B08X7RKXGK
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 8,323 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
8,323 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
64 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
51 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Sophie
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING ROMCOM. MUST READ.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Cliente Kindle
5.0 out of 5 stars viciada!
Reviewed in Brazil on August 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Report abuse
nandaKindle
1.0 out of 5 stars Chato!!!
Reviewed in Brazil on September 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reema
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheesy but sweet!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Cristina123
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and funny read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse