Buying Options

Digital List Price: $4.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $12.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions
<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Seabreeze Inn (Summer Beach Book 1) by [Jan Moran]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Seabreeze Inn (Summer Beach Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 6,547 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Stories told one episode at a time. Start reading for free. pantry


Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping.

From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

"For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, Mary Alice Monroe, and Mary Kay Andrews." 

"Jan Moran is the new queen of the epic romance." - USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Forster, Author of Expert Witness

"Jan Moran is a favorite author of mine. All in all a fun read which grabs you at the start." -- Tina Sloan, Author of Changing Shoes, Award-Winning Actress

"A novel that gives fans of romantic sagas a compelling voice to follow." -Booklist 

"SEABREEZE INN is truly an enjoyable, lovely read that will lift your spirits." -  Amazon Reviewer E.S.

"This book is the perfect blend of mystery and romance in a spectacular setting. I love how the women in Jan's stories are always intelligent and strong business women. At the core of all her books is a strong, close-knit family. The story evoked a wide range of emotions but most of all love. " - Amazon Reviewer B.J.T. 

About the Author

Jan Moran is a USA Today bestselling author of women's fiction. She writes stylish, uplifting, and emotionally rich contemporary and 20th-century historical fiction. The Midwest Book Review and Kirkus have recommended her books, calling her heroines strong, complex, and resourceful. Visit her at www.janmoran.com and join her reader's club. Her books are also translated into German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Bulgarian, Lithuanian, and other languages. Jan studied writing at the UCLA Writers Program, sailed on Semester at Sea, and graduated from the University of Texas and Harvard Business School. She lives near the beach in southern California. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07T9K657N
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sunny Palms Press (July 30, 2019)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 30, 2019
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2439 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 382 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1942073127
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 6,547 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jan Moran is a USA Today bestselling author of women's fiction. She writes stylish, uplifting, and emotionally rich contemporary and 20th-century historical women's fiction. The Midwest Book Review and Kirkus have recommended her books, calling her heroines strong, complex, and resourceful. Visit her at www.janmoran.com and join her reader's club.

Her books are also translated into German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Bulgarian, Lithuanian, and other languages. Jan studied writing at the UCLA Writers Program, sailed on Semester at Sea, and graduated from the University of Texas and Harvard Business School. She lives near the beach in southern California.

To learn of new releases and special offers, join Jan's Readers Club at https://author.to/JanMoranBookClub. Simply copy and paste. Or visit her on Facebook at facebook.com/janmoranbooks.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
6,547 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
59 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
52 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Booknerd70
4.0 out of 5 stars A clean break and fresh start...
Reviewed in Canada on May 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
LakeLady
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend
Reviewed in Canada on November 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Elaine
4.0 out of 5 stars A great summer read even in winter
Reviewed in Canada on November 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
CJ
5.0 out of 5 stars Losses can lead to change some good some not.
Reviewed in Canada on November 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
marthe toupin
4.0 out of 5 stars A pinch of mystery
Reviewed in Canada on October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse