Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership.
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
How to return the item?
FREE delivery Friday, January 28 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon. Order within 9 hrs 4 mins
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
$$15.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$15.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
Vengeance Calling: A Davi... has been added to your Cart
FREE delivery January 28 - February 4. Details
Or fastest delivery January 25 - 28. Details
Used: Acceptable | Details
Sold by Clickgoodwill
Condition: Used: Acceptable
Comment: This is a paper back book: Used - Acceptable: All pages and the cover are intact, but shrink wrap, dust covers, or boxed set case may be missing. Pages may include limited notes, highlighting, or minor water damage but the text is readable. Item may be missing bundled media.
Share <Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$22.67
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: Book Depository US
Sold by: Book Depository US
(922327 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$22.00
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: tabletopart
Sold by: tabletopart
(40965 ratings)
92% positive over last 12 months
Only 3 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Vengeance Calling: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary) Paperback – November 7, 2018

4.4 out of 5 stars 610 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$15.99
$15.99 $10.93

Enhance your purchase


"Love, Comment, Subscribe" by Cathy Yardley
From award-winning author Cathy Yardley comes Love, Comment, Subscribe, a fun, feisty romance about high school frenemies turned unlikely collaborators. | Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Vengeance Calling: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
  • +
  • The Suicide Cartel: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
  • +
  • Terminal Objective: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

From the Publisher

American Mercenary Series

A gripping thriller series by a former Special Forces officer.

As a mercenary, combat veteran David Rivers travels to new battlegrounds across the world in search of vengeance, justice, and redemption. An explosive thriller series packed with adrenaline-pumping action: “Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor” (Mark Greaney, author of the Gray Man series)

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."—Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson Tier One series
 
"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher." —Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

“Jason Kasper's American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue.”—Mark Greaney, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

About the Author

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

Always the perfect gift

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Severn River Publishing (November 7, 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 222 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1951249518
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1951249519
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 7.6 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5 x 0.56 x 8 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 610 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jason Kasper is the USA Today bestselling author of the Spider Heist, American Mercenary, and Shadow Strike thriller series. Before his writing career he served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

Click FOLLOW for instant notification of new releases.

Join his mailing list for bonus content and book updates: https://bit.ly/2QnpS9j

Join the Facebook reader group: https://bit.ly/2JLwxbw

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
610 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Mealoaf
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series
Reviewed in Canada on February 6, 2019
Verified Purchase
Swyler
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant wait for more
Reviewed in Canada on October 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
Gloria Thomas
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the author
Reviewed in Canada on December 12, 2019
Verified Purchase
Shirley Woodward
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read
Reviewed in Canada on October 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it.
Reviewed in Canada on February 1, 2019
Verified Purchase