Buying Options

Digital List Price: $13.29
Kindle Price: $8.11

Save $10.88 (57%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to The Cursebreaker! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
A Vow So Bold and Deadly (The Cursebreaker Series Book 3) by [Brigid Kemmerer]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Vow So Bold and Deadly (The Cursebreaker Series Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 1,711 ratings
Book 3 of 3: The Cursebreaker

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.11

Go ahead, give a gift card

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login nowBusiness Prime : For Fast, FREE shipping, premium procurement benefits, and member-only offers on Amazon Business. Try Business Prime free.

Editorial Reviews

Review

“This sweeping, romantic epic repeatedly turns the tables on the fantasy tropes that readers might be expecting.” ―Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on A HEART SO FIERCE AND BROKEN

“Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale: a finely-drawn fantasy world, a heroine rarely seen in fiction, and a tortured hero with a secret. I have only one complaint: I wish the sequel were already available!” ―Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of A SPARK OF LIGHT and SMALL GREAT THINGS, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“Absolutely spellbinding.” ―Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of CARAVAL and LEGENDARY on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“I couldn't get this creative, suspenseful take on 'Beauty and the Beast' out of my head.” ―Sara Holland, New York Times bestselling author of EVERLESS on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“A fast-paced, richly detailed feminist epic.” ―Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“This enthralling modern fable champions altruism while illustrating intimacy's relationship with honesty, respect, trust, and consent.” ―Publishers Weekly, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“Fans of Cassandra Clare, Marissa Meyer, or Alex Flinn, as well as any reader looking to sink into a top-notch story with great characters, will want to read this book.” ―VOYA, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

“A complex, creative, and compelling reimagining of Beauty and the Beast.” ―School Library Connection, starred review, on A CURSE SO DARK AND LONELY

--This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost and the Elementals series. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, and several stops in between, eventually settling near Annapolis, Maryland.

www.brigidkemmerer.com
@BrigidKemmerer

--This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B08HV7N36W
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury YA; 1st edition (January 26, 2021)
  • Publication date : January 26, 2021
  • Language : English
  • File size : 6412 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print length : 415 pages
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 1,711 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
1,711 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

ThatBookGal
4.0 out of 5 stars Rhen is done wrong, and Lia Mara is ANNOYING
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
BookWorm
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best in the series, but still a really good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Flo
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
lainey
4.0 out of 5 stars Leaves you wanting to know more
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Nicola
5.0 out of 5 stars Great condition and fast delivery
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Great condition and fast delivery
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 28, 2021
I love this book, it is the third book in the curse breaker series. The book came in great condition and delivery was extremely fast! I am very happy with it. Totally recommend buying it from here, plus the plot is great, however, you need to read the ones before to understand the situation and make the read less complicated and more enjoyable.
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer imageCustomer image
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse