Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
FREE delivery Thursday, February 2 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Only 6 left in stock - order soon.
[{"displayPrice":"$15.99","priceAmount":15.99,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"15","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"99","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"5AOyglnz%2F%2F12vGMo%2Fw%2F7y9p3aZKyAU0%2F7DLEQFid8wpnQC%2Bwd36gyHaN2sbiQUjiB9FMh3Vly6SDMvGklfHw41RkIt4bipEdbw0PCFBkLdsAckNCJWa3hcq0o8zgiYw5W6MfFu%2BQwlx8PcYRIiqs7g%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$4.03","priceAmount":4.03,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"4","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"03","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"zC2vMnxPxS4VJXxYqkH%2FuQGXeJfnWCIf8wsldgHLyRekFPpkUFKdfzV5vOZGOV0kkRgBYRrrPcsCNgR7PomfnFt1tfngs%2FyeLbOGSZ5IQocWYH9e5SqBCpB6ba8WMXdIxuixtJqyuP7kP17VBwvjse%2BYTrcZSFBuBdcDxi6PLbAC24guzGlz%2BH6nSy9FRXCq","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$15.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$15.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
The Wicche Glass Tavern (... has been added to your Cart
$3.98 delivery February 6 - 7. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Item in very good condition! Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Have one to sell?
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$20.18
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: Book Depository US
Sold by: Book Depository US
(949807 ratings)
91% positive over last 12 months
Usually ships within 5 to 6 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Wicche Glass Tavern (Sam Quinn) Paperback – October 5, 2021

4.7 out of 5 stars 2,144 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$15.99
$15.99 $3.14

Enhance your purchase


Amazon First Reads | Editors' picks at exclusive prices

Frequently bought together

  • The Wicche Glass Tavern (Sam Quinn)
  • +
  • The Dead Don't Drink at Lafitte's (Sam Quinn)
  • +
  • The Hob and Hound Pub (Sam Quinn)
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Dynamic supernatural characters fuel a riveting tale."-Kirkus Reviews on The Wicche Glass Tavern


"As in the first two books, Kelly again immerses readers into a shrewdly balanced paranormal setting, filled with the darkness of devastation but lightened by the humor and joy of complex, and sometimes twisted, relationships-particularly when Furies, demons and gorgons are involved." -BookLife, Editor's Pick on The Wicche Glass Tavern


A "master class in storytelling and survival." -Publisher's Weekly, Starred review, on The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar


"This action-packed paranormal series launch will appeal to readers who enjoy a plot-driven, female-centric journey of growth with a side of romance. Great for fans of Patricia Briggs's Alpha and Omega series." -Book Life, Editor's pick on The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar



About the Author

Seana Kelly lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, two daughters, two dogs, and one fish. When Seana isn't dodging her family, hiding in the garage and trying to write, she's working as a high school teacher-librarian. Seana is an avid reader and re-reader who misses her favorite characters when it's been too long between visits. She is represented by Sarah Younger of the Nancy Yost Literary Agency.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Nancy Yost Literary Agency, Inc; Is ed. edition (October 5, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 350 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1641971762
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1641971768
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 14.3 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.73 x 8.5 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 2,144 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Seana Kelly is a USA Today Bestselling Author who lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, two daughters, two dogs, and one fish. When Seana isn’t dodging her family, hiding in the garage and trying to write, she’s working as a high school teacher-librarian. Seana is an avid reader and re-reader who misses her favorite characters when it's been too long between visits. She is represented by Sarah Younger of the Nancy Yost Literary Agency.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
2,144 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 3, 2023
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 28, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 13, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 29, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 20, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on November 30, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 15, 2022

Top reviews from other countries

Mary Heron
5.0 out of 5 stars I hope this isn't the end.for.Sam and Clive.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on December 10, 2021
Paperback Dinosaur
5.0 out of 5 stars Dare to enter?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on October 23, 2021
miss John
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bl**dy brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on October 27, 2021
Alena W
5.0 out of 5 stars I adore this series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on October 6, 2021
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Sam
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on December 30, 2021