Amazon US Return Policy applies to this item.
Usually ships within 4 to 6 weeks.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
UK imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store.
[{"displayPrice":"$23.98","priceAmount":23.98,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"23","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"98","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"IcRtZgtTsGAt4yK7qgE9QLK0ke8ivpJ2%2FzhXi0TGt%2Fzv3wgLGzsdtvCUiQkhKIb66DzqnXI8yNHw4NZWsbg0cmGHI4ydOhiY5bmtfQZNonvnUhJbL8T8Lf58SW%2FH0LOuxibB5pJwuuUsqdADK79vkysjiy6w3I6y8e01L6jGAr2%2BqRWUODbJOA6ky6lW7MPi","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$7.42","priceAmount":7.42,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"7","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"42","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"7q7hUDOtKdAD8N5WV%2Bjc6DTgIGa4SmhXYiRqwEGoffNKa2yk%2B76W75%2BD4rHcCxM%2BBwKwcB5kRLSBl4VArsWdhkKBP%2FSMRkNg4P8ne3E8gFYwOULs24F9j%2BCpx0LhBhuOm%2Fl2PTa6L2r9%2Fc2xxFVgQdCiqoh2uNlNjTDOB0vsaeYhUzTuYUGFwMQwwwNU8k9d","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$23.98 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$23.98
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon Global Store UK
Sold by
Ships from
Amazon Global Store UK
$3.99 delivery June 9 - 30. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Edition in excellent condition.
Share <Embed>
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Woman in the Window - Was hat sie wirklich gesehen? MP3 CD – Audiobook, March 19, 2018

3.6 out of 5 stars 317 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
MP3 CD, Abridged, Audiobook, MP3 Audio
$23.98
$23.98 $7.42

Enhance your purchase


An Amazon Book with Buzz: "Book of Night" by Holly Black
"A delicious, dark, adrenaline rush of a book." -Alix E. Harrow Learn more

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Random House Audio (March 19, 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ German
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 3837141489
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-3837141481
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 2.82 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.47 x 0.31 x 5.71 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.6 out of 5 stars 317 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

I'm A. J. Finn, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW -- a debut novel that Stephen King describes as "remarkable" and I call "the best I could do." Guess which quote appears on the jacket.

THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW has been sold in 43 territories around the globe. The film adaptation, starring Amy Adams, Gary Oldman, and Julianne Moore, will be released worldwide in autumn 2019. The movie directed by Joe Wright, written by Tracy Letts, and produced by Scott Rudin.

I spent a decade working in publishing in both New York and London, with a particular emphasis on thrillers and mysteries. Now I write full-time, to the relief of my former colleagues. THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW was inspired by a range of experiences: my lifelong love affair with suspense fiction, from the Sherlock Holmes stories I devoured as a kid to the work of Patricia Highsmith, whom I studied at the graduate level at Oxford; my passion for classic cinema, especially the films of Alfred Hitchcock; and my struggles with depression and mental health. The result, I hope, is a psychological thriller in the vein of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Kate Atkinson, among others.

Stuff I love: reading; swimming; cooking; dogs; ice cream; travel. (Note that third semicolon. It's crucial. I do not love cooking dogs.) I collect first-edition books and enjoy spending time with my French bulldog, Ike.

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5
317 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2018
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2019
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2019
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 11, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2019
Reviewed in the United States on October 30, 2020
Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2020
Reviewed in the United States on July 16, 2019

Top reviews from other countries

M. Matsuyama
1.0 out of 5 stars Sterbenslangweilig
Reviewed in Germany on December 27, 2019
17 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Lucy Van Pelt
1.0 out of 5 stars Literarischer Raubzug turns Bestseller - ein Armutszeugnis.
Reviewed in Germany on August 14, 2021
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
brigerbaerger
2.0 out of 5 stars Zäher Lesestoff mit diffus-furiosem Ende
Reviewed in Germany on March 30, 2019
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Luna31
5.0 out of 5 stars Großartig!
Reviewed in Germany on April 23, 2019
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
CK
3.0 out of 5 stars Gute Story, jedoch erst ab 49% des Buches spannender
Reviewed in Germany on December 30, 2018
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse