Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020
Thanatos is the fourth book in Kris Michaels Guardian Security Shadow World Series.... And what a book it is.

Thanatos has a lot of action in it, there’s something happening in every chapter. Which makes this story flow so well, you never get bored and Ms. Michaels always keeps you guessing. Nothing is predictable about this book!

Thanatos is a Shadow employed by Guardian Security, his missions are to eliminate treats. So when he gets an assignment to watch over a person of interest he’s completely at a lost at what to do.

Eve believes she has a rare form of cancer but when she meets her new neighbor she suddenly finds herself questioning everything she once knew.

I absolutely LOVED THIS STORY!!! The emotion and angst combined with all the action packed scenes, made me unable to put this book down. I’m so happy with the ending and look forward to more from Guardian Security Shadow World 😍🥰😍🥰
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
731 global ratings