Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 18, 2021
Author E.C. Myers brings us to the world of RWBY with After the Fall. The fall being Beacon Academy. This book is manly about Team CFVY or (coffee) and how they were the new team at Beacon Academy in the year before it fell. This story also deals with how they coped with the fall of Beacon and how they managed to get a group of nomads to safety while fighting off three rogue huntsmen and huntress. Coco the leader of Team CFVY who has always been a loner until she came to Beacon and was paired with the rest of her team after they where shot into the forest to defeat the local Grimm and come back in one peace began to really count on her team. The four of them while on this adventure found out that the there is someone in one of the three remaining kingdoms that wants people with their sebliances (powers) but that is a tale for another time. I highly recommend this book for fans of the show RWBY and for fantasy fans in general. I am looking forward to reading the next book in the series.
Report Permalink

Product Details

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
914 global ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%