Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2021
Mallery’s latest is perfect for fans of Ted Lasso. The conflict is low and there are lots of clear lines of communication. Readers looking for straight romance may want to stick to one of her earlier titles, but her woman’s fiction fans will find this the perfect early holiday read.

3.5 stars
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
885 global ratings