Customer Review

Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2020
Three grandsons, born at the exact same hour to 3 children of the Scottish legend Alexander Grant! They have to be special, right? That's putting it mildly. Each book brings you along, revealing more about the Hightland Swords and the special gifts each of these grandsons possess and learn to use at just the opportune time, and when they find their true love . . . well you just have to read this series. It spellbinding, will bring you to tears, laughter and joy. And what of the 4th Grant grandchild born at the exact same hour? Read this series, you won't be disappointed!
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
24 global ratings
5 star
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%