Top Rated in Other Sports Types

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Other Sports Types store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Other Sports Types

4.8 | 18,706 customer ratings
95% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
After doing electrical work for 35 years, my wrists, elbows and knee's , have really gone through hell. I can now do my exercise routine with no pain whatsoever. The padding on this mat is perfect for situp's and pushup's. The 2 inch thicknes s protects my joint's during workouts. The length and width are also perfect. If you're an older
        Read more
By boyfudge
This Mat was a “buy it all together” suggestion. Does not fit safely for a fall off the bar so no I don’t recommend this mat for a buy it all together deal. Returning. However the mat would be great for
        Read more
By William
Got this mat yesterday for my 7 year olds birthday. She loved it. Today it is coming apart at the seams in two places. Mat thickness is good, but the stitching is terrible. Can not recommend at
        Read more
By L. Sesti
4.8 | 8,445 customer ratings
95% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Very pleased with purchase and the mat works great. Have not noticed any odors from the material and the construction is of high quality. The thickness of the mat is perfect and is used for daily stretching. Great buy.UPDATED: 03/09/2018Unfortunately I had a manufacturing defect with the mat and the stitching came loose on one corner.
        Read more
By Bchbum49
I wanted a thick mat for when I do planks on the floor. I have no carpet in my home. I looked into yoga mats but they all seemed so thin and weren't long enough. I am a 6'3" female so I needed it long and thick. I liked how this mat folded up unlike others, yoga mats seem like a pain to roll out overtime. When I got this in the mail
        Read more
By Jade
I ordered one mat for my wife and soon ordered another one for myself.So we can exercise together at home together. (We watch Fitness Blender videos on YouTube)The mat is firm enough to place on a carpet. It does not sink when my wife and I do exercise moves and yet it's comfortable. I weigh 300lbs. I like that it's trifold. Easy to
        Read more
By OhKristinaNotAgain
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.8 | 6,883 customer ratings
95% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
My daughter is almost 5 but is on the tall skinny side so certain items are hit or miss size wise. This went perfectly. She normally wears 5T or girls Small but she just got into that size so some items are on the larger side for her. I tried the 5-6 a week in advance thinking bigger is always better, and I was right. I hope this review
        Read more
By Kris
This is my go-to product when I buy my girls new leotards. Always a great fit and great price. My middle child is very picky with how materials feel and she approves this leotard. She is a petite 8 year old (size 6/6x) and the 140 size fits perfectly. My 10 year old is tall and thin, the 150 size fits perfect (usually size 12 slim). My
        Read more
By MomOf4
I bought a size 4 to 5 for my taller than average 3 year old. I would definitely buy at least a size up. I bought a size up and it still was on the barely fitting side of fits. It is darling though and every week at gymnastics it got comments from the teachers and parents. Other kids loved it as well. Just make sure you size
        Read more
By Nicole Creer
product price & FREE Shipping
4.8 | 6,798 customer ratings
95% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
My clippers stopped cutting my hair so I called my twin who is a hair stylist and she asked me how often do I clean and lube them? I was like, never. I didn’t know you had to. She advised me to get one that disinfects, cleans and lubes and so I got on Amazon and found Andis 12750 Cool Care Plus. To my surprise, when I called my sister
        Read more
By JaziJoi
Goldendoodle grooming can be a pretty long, drawn-out process... clippers running and getting hotter by the minute. When I take a minute to give the clippers a quick brush, and a spray of this Coolant and Disinfectant, everyone is happier for it.I always give the clippers a quick spray before and after using them on my dogs privates, and
        Read more
By Dal
I am not a particularly strong person, but when I removed the cap for the very first time so that I could use it, somehow when the cap came off the nozzle broke off. So I'm left with this full can that I can't return (due to the contents, Amazon said) and that I can't use. Would love to review the product, but since I can't get to it,
        Read more
By LT
4.8 | 6,636 customer ratings
96% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
When I first saw the boxes arrive to my home I was pleasantly shocked. They were definitely big as one would hope for them to be. I say this because I was paranoid as to what 4 X 10 would look like in person.I opened the box with a box cutter, let me add that I strongly advise you to open these with the utmost caution, given that the mat
        Read more
By Matt
They are indeed able to attach long ways (two mats making 4'x20') as well as side ways (two mats making 8'x10'). In terms of the padding ... we fall on them (i.e., Judo throws).. They are just the perfect thickness, balancing stability for your footing in athletic maneuvers, as well as padding for falls. They are not, however,
        Read more
By NRG
Mat 1 arrived Sunday 05/17/19 and stayed in the box until the 2nd one arrived 05/21/19 its now Thursday 05/23/19We store the mats behind the couch when not in use. We’ve done:Two - hour long yoga morning sessionsOne - hour long Brazilian Jui-Jitsu sessionsOne - 30min of Muay Thai stand up practiceThe mats have been in use for a total
        Read more
By Skinahh
product price & FREE Shipping. Details
4.8 | 5,964 customer ratings
96% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I've had my Bosu for about 4 weeks now. Is there a problem with my Bosu, or does everyone have to refill their flat Bosu every couple days?UPDATED TO ⭐⭐⭐⭐I emailed the manufacturer directly, supplied them the receipt invoice from Amazon as well as the serial number on the ball, and they are shipping me a replacement. It's nice
        Read more
By Nathan Richard
This review is two parts. A bad experience and then a great experience.First the bad. Wanted to get a Bosu ball for my home since using a commercial one at my gym. Nothing beats it for strengthening, isometric and balance exercise. The ball arrived and would not hold air when I pumped it up. Frustrated, I looked at the reviews that
        Read more
By Melissa Hiller
Well, I loved it until I came home today, July 27, 2017 and found my BOSU completely detached from its frame. It was still inflated but had completely fallen off the base. What???!!! I could have severely injured myself not knowing that this BOSU was about to break. I guess they're not built for durability or longevity. It's not what
        Read more
By Vanda
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.7 | 15,375 customer ratings
94% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
My little girl is wearing size 8 in regular shoes and we got these in size 9, they fit her perfectly. We also bought a tutu dress from this brand and the colors match nicely. I like how these flats have elastic straps that keep them on well, and the leather sole and upper material make them comfortable for her to wear. The prices are
        Read more
By TranPhamily
My daughter just started ballet (she is 4) so I ordered these shoes for her. They are a light shade of pink which my daughter loves and they have a small bit of padding on the ball and on the heel of the foot. They do not tie, like some ballet shoes do, but the elastic strap is able to hold the shoe snuggly in place for my daughter. We
        Read more
By Branson
Great little ballet shoes for my 3 year old. They definitely fit snugly, as ballet shoes are meant to. She wears a 7 street shoe, It is perfect. The elastic thread does not stay tied very well, but that can be solved with a couple of stitches. I am partial to leather shoes over canvas, but they are more prone to odor (especially if said
        Read more
By Nico
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.7 | 14,915 customer ratings
93% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I'm very picky about my workout tights and only liked the Old Navy compression tights UNTIL NOW...I'm 5'2, 325lbs 😔 and ordered 2xl in the color teal blue. In case you're wondering, I wear a XL in the Old Navy brand (their 2xl was loose on my waist). As you can see, these slimed and smoothed out my legs nicely compared to my Old Navy
        Read more
By Ixheartxlove
I love these yoga pants. They are made with great quality materials and they fit your body really nicely. It’s also very soft and is thicker than I had expected. (I was expecting the thin active legging material). Although it is thicker than I was expecting I did not feel as if they made me feel like I was going to overheat at all.
        Read more
By K.Dauffy
I love these yoga pants! I’ve been searching for a pair of leggings with pockets for a while and decided to get a pair of these, honestly love them a lot. I will be buying another pair as they are ideal for wearing to work every morning because I also power walk/run home. The material is very soft to the touch, almost comparable to a
        Read more
By Zoe🍒
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.7 | 9,189 customer ratings
93% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Lovely tights! Pretty peachy pink colour and feel like nice quality. Very soft. I uploaded a photo of them with the sizing chart from the back to help out with any sizing
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
Super cute, material definitely feels durable enough to withstand my toddler. And the waist band is not as tight like others I've purchased, which is awesome! No complaints yet from the little lady.Size up! And see the
        Read more
By castle
These are perfect ballet tights for a little girl. They aren't too transparent and they are form fitting while not too tight as to be uncomfortable. They are thin as ballet tights should be so as not to create friction between the shoe and foot for dancing and they look fantastic in pink. My daughter loves them and she is one tough
        Read more
By Bigzin
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.7 | 7,717 customer ratings
94% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I go to a CKO gym and recommend these to people every day. I like to go to other members and be like hey smell my glove just for the look of insanity they would give me like I am asking them to sniff Bigfoot's genitals. When they do they instantly ask how my gloves don't smell of cheese left out to bake in the sun, these are my
        Read more
By Matt Haber
These work well, maybe too well. They get rid of/hide the funk from boxing gloves and workout gear in my gym bag, but MAN these things don't mess around. The scent from them will completely drown out everything else around them, the gym bag they are kept in, and keep going through the entire room the gym bag is in. We tried leaving
        Read more
By Caffeinated
These things "deodorize" by covering up any potential other smells that may be around with an insanely pungent odor. I had these in my boxing gloves for one night, opened the door to my basement (where the gloves were) and was punched in the face with "fresh linen." My entire downstairs smelled like this stuff. "okay, so it's a little
        Read more
By Evan
product price & FREE Shipping. Details
4.7 | 7,304 customer ratings
94% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Bought my original pair back in June 2013 and just partially replaced them with a different pair in May 2017. They have only been replaced as my go to training gloves by a pair of Venum gloves I received as a gift, the Venum ones are just more aesthetically pleasing to me..That being said, these Everlast ones are outstanding for the
        Read more
By chris mckinney
I've been using these gloves for about 8 months now (I'm 5'2" 120lbs female and got the 12oz). They've held up really well but I definitely "grew out" of them fairly quick. Starting as a complete beginner, working out 4-5 times a week doing old school and HIIT boxing, and these gloves within a few months no longer provide sufficient
        Read more
By Sasha
These were my first boxing gloves and lasted me a couple of months before i realized that my knuckles were becoming bruised which eventually turned into a fracture. My trainer explained to me the difference between padding in these gloves and her Hayabusa gloves and it was obvious. These everlast gloves padding was almost paper thin
        Read more
By Mateen H.
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.7 | 7,005 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have read many online articles of people using this product for pain relief. I have had a ulnar nerve transposition at the left elbow in July of 2015. which has left me with pain in my elbow and hand and finger curling inward and unable to straighten without severe pain. I have been prescribed many prescriptions from several different
        Read more
By luckyleo66
A friend gave me some of this, and I ordered more very quickly. Wow! Just Wow! I had been buying Biofreeze but this blows that out of the water. It works to stop pain very fast and last a few hours, atleast. Its not tsicky and smells just like spearmint...not at all like bengay etc. The smell goes away fast too. It ges deep and
        Read more
By Kindle Customer
I use a lot of these products for my pain from arthritis and injuries. There are several available on the market that are pretty good but one stands out ahead of the rest. Some produce a hotter sensation, work faster and last longer. Others can give you more product for less cost. None of the top 3 are bad but have various advantages and
        Read more
By JJCEO
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.6 | 21,493 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
UPDATE 4/7/2020:Since I purchased my first pair in July of 2019, I got another 3 pair! These leggings are still holding up to everything I said in my last review and they’re almost a year old & have seen MANY workouts & washes! They are starting to get a tiny, tiny bit sheer but still squat proof! Would still absolutely purchase!!Let
        Read more
By Marissa Lyssy
This is my very first review, so I hope this isn't messy hahaha. I love these workout pants. They are high waisted as expected. They have 3 pockets. 2 for phones, keys, things of that sort. One on both sides of your thighs. The other one is on the waistband and it fits a credit or debit card perfectly. Works great for someone like me who
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
Pretty comfy, the fabric feels really nice. The way they're designed they kind of squeeze you out though. Not too tight, but they feel like they want to creep down. Did high knees and they dropped pretty far at the waist, but squats and up-downs went fine. Probably better for yoga or weightlifting or just leisure but not so much running
        Read more
By Ellen
product price & FREE Shipping. Details
4.7 | 5,670 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is more of an informational note than full review. These type of leggings are used for all sorts of sports of which I don't use them for and can't speak to their usefulness for those purposes. I bought mine for running daily 5Ks followed by another 5K cool down walk -- literally ha ha.I'm 5'6", not skinny, not fat, not muscular, and
        Read more
By Jon Vasquez
Nice snug fit. Use these for under my motorcycle riding gear on colder days. Warm and thin, while still allowing for proper movement in riding leathers. I usually wear medium and these are snug, so if you are slightly in between on some clothes go with the larger
        Read more
By Able
Did Amazon accidentally send me the women's compression leggings? There's no fly!Jokes aside, if these had a fly I'd rate them 5 stars. They are excellently warm when skiing in cold weather, I just don't like having to undo my pants to take a
        Read more
By GWBasic
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.6 | 14,484 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I love these socks. I am 35 and work in a fast paced factory 10+ hours a day, 5-6 days a week. My feet used to be so swollen, they hurt just to walk and once I went home, wherever I landed is where I stayed until morning. I was told compression socks help with feet swelling. I was skeptical, but bought a pack. I am amazed at the
        Read more
By Jennifer Bushong
This socks are tight enough to be compression socks, however, they a great for those who never wore compression socks before since , they give great support for hiking , they help better blood circulation when I lift heavy weights at the gym!This are also great for elderly people or younger people that have problems with blood
        Read more
By MediaBoxEnt
These feel great! A must have for every pregnant
        Read more
By G.Perez
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.6 | 11,820 customer ratings
91% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I do a boxing class at least 3 times a week for 2 hours. I’ve tried a few brands; so far, these are one the best hand wraps I’ve used next to Everlast. *My Everlast lasted over a year; it started to shred and broke into two pieces. But no issues with the velcro or any of the thumb loops. *I tried Ringside; the velcro started to
        Read more
By Emme Elle
These are a little thinner than the ones my gym sells (9Round) but work well and have just the right amount of stretch. The ONLY complaint I have is that there is no marking denoting the surface to put against the skin when you start wrapping, so if you don't start it right the velcro closure won't close right. No big deal, and what do
        Read more
By Kindle Customer
Started my boxing class this week and I noticed a flaw where there is a hole developing after 1 use and gets bigger if I pull it right. Of course the return window closed less than 24 hours ago - probably won’t get this brand again. Wish I could have exchanged them since it could be a manufacturing
        Read more
By Lindsay Rollin
4.6 | 11,183 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have been searching for boot-cut, a waist that didn't cut into the ribs, 4-way-stretch, *with Pockets* for the longest time! I've ordered numerous pairs, all of which disappointed until now! I will be ordering
        Read more
By S. Hicks
First I ordered the red ones in a Large, as that’s what I normally wear. They were too long and a bit too big. I then ordered the black, Medium, which fit much better. Now, not recommended but I did throw the reds in the dryer once and they fit much better- but I’ll only do that the one time! I love these because I can fit everything
        Read more
By Lyla Brunz
I could literally live in these pants. Which is good, because it’s the apocalypse and I’ve got nowhere else to go. The material is soft, the pockets perfectly placed, and it’s got just the right amount of stretch to accommodate my stress baking then shrink with me as food becomes scarce. I bought 5 pairs. Stay safe
        Read more
By Snoozan
4.6 | 9,226 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Awesome love it , and it doesn't have the awkward sew in the middle. High waisted and breathable . I bought medium I'm 5ft5 180lbs n fits perfectly . It doesn't slide down
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
I've purchased several of these compression pants: several pairs of black, black and red, blue camo, and green camo. I've had most all of the pairs about a year now besides the two I recently purchased. I wear them daily, regardless of whether or not I'm working out that day because I ride a motorcycle and I like to have a second layer
        Read more
By ★AM1 Engineer★
Fit very well. Look good. I can tell that they wont last long or stand up well to tearing because the material is so thin. For the price, its worth buying. Id buy them
        Read more
By Gabe Ramos
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.6 | 8,704 customer ratings
91% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I ordered pants and sleeveless top.quality and price were really amazing.top comes in 3 colors and pants in 2 colors.very nice.These are all comfortable, breathable.stretch is excellent enough to workout.Reallly good buying.I'll buy more
        Read more
By Skytrain
Ok so i ordered this ahead of a trip to the US. And i ordered a medium as i was supposed to give them as a gift to a friend who is smaller than i am. However, i needed to exercise while on vacation in the US and so i decided to use one. The medium was able to get in and gave me a compression that i have never gotten wearing size L
        Read more
By RechargeCard
I am 6'2" / 188 - purchased size large. Title notes "compression" and "leggings" as part of description. These are neither. If I had to give them an accurate descriptions it would be more "tights". The stitching is nice and flat, making them VERY form fitting. Sizing is very accurate. Pocket is functional for keys, iPod, small phone ...
        Read more
By amazon purchaser
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.6 | 7,567 customer ratings
91% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Big fan of the Tesla compressions. They do exactly what you want with looking
        Read more
By Person
Great quality, great price. Slightly heavier than just a regular spandex/poly shirt-rash guard. One layer but inside is like very lightweight fleece, outside smooth. 90% polyester/10% polyurathane, it should be extremely durable and not loose it’s elasticity light spandex/lycra will.About the fit: ignore all those reviews saying
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
Nice base layer. Wore a regular T-shirt over this on a 30 degree but sunny morning. Stayed comfortable in a slight breeze.This is the second one of these shirts I've purchased and will buy more.I'm 6'0", 175 lbs and don't have an athletic build. I buy the Large and get a comfortable compression
        Read more
By Ratbert the Optimist