Top Rated in Treadmills

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Treadmills store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Treadmills

4.7 | 376 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Huge box!!! I recommend you open box and carry base to where you want it, super heavy. Excellent packing and super clear instructions, everything is labeled!! Took my husband and I 45 minutes to assemble. Large walking base. Follow instructions and oil belt well. Very little noise. It's been 4 days and I love, love this
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
Treadmill is easy to assemble. It is also comfortable to use. Easy to read instructions. I recommend this treadmill for seniors. The cost is well worth the investment, your health and
        Read more
By The Marks
I'm quite pleased with my treadmill. Like the fact that it sits lower to the floor which makes it easier for me to get on.It took a bit longer to assemble than we thought and after assembling, it wouldn't work! Problem turned out to be was that a screw that holds one of the 'L" shaped plastic pieces on the right side arm had actually
        Read more
By Kindle Customer
4.6 | 705 customer ratings
93% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Fast delivery in California. Ordered it on 1/25/21, arrived at 9am on 1/38.I bought it for its 2.5hp and good price and noticed the price has gone up$20, maybe due to popularity. It’s still a great price and investment!Extremely easy to assemble, but had the hardest time turning it on until I finally found the switch on the underside
        Read more
By California Connie
Update 1/31/2021:This treadmill is everything I was looking for. Works great, and is very quiet compared to my older one from years ago.The seller was prompt in resolving a warranty issue with the bar alignment.Update: 1/26/21...after about 1 week of daily use, this unit has impressed me with it's quiet performance. Despite the
        Read more
By Dan Georges
[Update 4/4/2021]2 months later and the treadmill is still holding up, however today I noticed the front was hot to touch. I'm not sure if this was always the case, as I was trying to put on a dust cover I bought this weekend, which is why I noticed. Before I bought the cover, I'd average a 30min brisk walk, get off and power off the
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
product price FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
4.5 | 1,905 customer ratings
88% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
We thought our treadmill was defective, turns out it just needed some lubrication. This brought it back from the dead, no problems. Easy to use applicator gets under the belt without having to use any tools. If your treadmill motor is struggling, and your speed is inconsistent, buy this before you chuck it
        Read more
By Andrew Pierce
My expensive treadmill made a sound so horrible, I thought it was beyond repair. When I googled solutions, someone had recommended this product. I have been getting sales pitches for insurance monthly from the manufacturer but they never mentioned that I might need this product yet the insert on the lube said it should be used
        Read more
By linds
Well I've had my treadmill for like 5 years and I had no idea that I was supposed to lubricate it every month, so I used considerably more that the 1 month supply indicated on the bottle, but after thoroughly lubricating and tightening up the belt with the wrench, my belt no longer slips or squeaks and I am happily jogging out of public
        Read more
By Christopher S. Walker
product price & FREE Shipping. Details
4.4 | 9,593 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
2-22-2020This treadmill has totally surprised me! Two years later and it still functions perfectly! The motor still sounds as new as the day I assembled it, the tread still moves smoothly, and all the buttons and programs still work flawlessly.Definitely a fabulous bang for your buck!!Original review below:Treadmill arrived late last
        Read more
By Heather Garrison
First time buyers – this review is going to help you make the right decision:I got the TR150 and it has definitely exceeded my expectation. The thing is my first purchase was a Weslo Cadence G 5.9, obvious choice since it was the best seller in the treadmill category and the price was in the range I was looking for. However, being a
        Read more
By Jeffrey J.
I have had this treadmill for 2 months now and have used is for 45 minutes almost every day. I am a 78 year old woman whose experience with a treadmill has been limited to using the commercial grade treadmill in our community clubhouse.This treadmill, while not comparable to the $2K commercial grade treadmill, certainly does everything
        Read more
By Margo Rizzardini
4.4 | 6,558 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Great little treadmill. I did a bunch of research prior to purchasing this one as I didn't want to spend a ton of money but I also wanted to be able to run on my treadmill and not have it fall apart. This one works great and I also double as using it as walking desk as I work from home and the straight handlebars work perfectly to rest a
        Read more
By Samantha H.
Figured after three years of use with usually anywhere form 4-5 30+ minute workouts weekly it's worth the review. Works great still! Love this little treadmill. Helped me lose 40 pounds and keep it off. I prefer working out at home rather than the gym and this is a great little machine to do that with. Definitely
        Read more
By Shawna
I actually like this treadmill, despite the negative reviews. It sits folded up in our living room and is easy to pull out every night when I go for my run; I just fold the carpet back and pull it forward. I've had it a few months now, and I use it just about every night.This treadmill is a good compact size that fits my body, living
        Read more
By A Reviewer
product price FREE Scheduled Delivery
4.5 | 541 customer ratings
90% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
PROS: Seems well built, solid, very wide track, plenty of room, Very quiet! no noise at all as you run, no thumping, the shocks work so well. nice storage shelves. I have my laptop on top shelve, iPhone in center shelve, work phone on side and tv remote and water on other side.The hydraulic release takes its time coming down and u cant
        Read more
By Allen
"Run Social" no longer exists. Download "Explore the World" instead.Zwift app works too.There's an annoying static electricity problem, I get electric shock every couple seconds whenever I use the control panel. To avoid that, I touch the arm rest once in a while when running.Updated 03312020, increased rating to 3 stars.Gosh... why
        Read more
By Bid Salon
This is our second treadmill purchase. Our first was a behemoth that chugged along for 10 years and cost us nearly 2K back in the day. I was really excited about the Schwinn 810 because I've used video running track apps in the past and it does help me workout better and longer. However, there were a number of glitches with this
        Read more
By Iris74
4.4 | 1,521 customer ratings
88% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
The "Safety Key" was missing from the packaging, which is very disappointing. I requested it from seller via Amazon, no answer/response yet. Without the safety key the treadmill will not operate at all, so I can not review the functionality of the unit at this time. My initial observation is that the unit is much heavier than
        Read more
By Gregory
This was exactly the treadmill that I have been searching for. I was looking for a model that could fold completely flat and not just into a big “V”. I was also interested in a slightly larger Horsepower motor since many of the models that fold flat were under 2 HP. This model has a 2.5 HP motor. This one also allows up to 260lbs and
        Read more
By RoseMarie
With the rainy session coming in my area, I wanted something to add to my collection of exercise equipment, but I’m in an apartment so space is limited. When I received the box it was a workout within itself to get the box inside my room. Mine came fully assembled, just had to take it out of the box and plugged in and it was good to
        Read more
By Karen
4.4 | 1,340 customer ratings
88% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this treadmill in February and wanted to use it for a while before writing a review. I was looking for a good basic treadmill that could sustain running, had a small footprint and was light enough for one person to move around. This treadmill met my needs, but it doesn't have a lot of fancy features. It has different running
        Read more
By Mia Marco
I bought the Sunny SF-T7603 treadmill for $339.95 in March 2017. I have used it daily for over a year with only a few missed days. I am 6'1" and weigh 140 pounds. I walk at 4.0 mph for 25 minutes a day. I can't comment on the programs and features I don't use, but for my specific use the treadmill has worked great. It does exactly
        Read more
By J. Maloney
Buyer beware! The customer service and tech support for this treadmill are horrible. My treadmill started malfunctioning after a few months (speed going up and down by itself). The only way to contact the manufacturer is by email. They sent me instructions to calibrate the treadmill that didn't make sense ("press the Prog and Mode
        Read more
By Vittorio
4.5 | 410 customer ratings
92% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
i AM A 87 YEAR OLD MALE @ 170 LBS. MY ONLY REASON FOR THIS IS WALKING. COULD NOT RUN IF I WANTED. WALKING THOUGH IS VITAL FOR MY HEALTH. IT CAME EARLY. IT WAS EXTREMELY WELL PACKED. MY SON HELPED ME TO GET IT INTO THE ONE STORY HOME, WITH 5 STEPS TO THE FRONT DOOR. WE DID NOT TRY TO CARRY THE BOX INTO THE HOUSE. RATHER GOT IT OUT
        Read more
By Bill H
I really live this treadmill , I had certain requirements and expectations I was looking for in a treadmill. Small apt . I needed a wide running belt , quiet because people live below me , foldable yet cute enough to leave open This folds FLAT. I wanted incline , but I would then lose some of the other requirements that made me buy
        Read more
By Marie.
I searched, and searched like most of you .... comparing prices, comparing sizes for my limited space! I can HONESTLY say that by far...I am BEYOND PLEASED! It was shipped to me fast, I received it sooner than expected. I took it out of the box, 10 minutes set up...them BAM! All ready for me to start my walking/running. I even delayed
        Read more
By Phyllis
product price & FREE Shipping. Details
4.5 | 409 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is the best treadmill I've owned. I've had other larger, well known models (the ones in tv commercials). My major complaint about those was that in order to get programmable features and auto incline, you had to get a ridiculously heavy and bulky machine that takes up too much space. THIS MACHINE is perfect for me. It's 123lbs
        Read more
By Nora M
Treadmill came earlier than expected and I was able to set it up by myself and it was really easy. One screw didn't fit that well but when my husband returned he removed it and redid it without difficulty. I have arthritis in both hands so that says a lot about the ease with which the treadmill was put together. I am 5 feet 4 inches
        Read more
By Michelle Roy
They closed the gyms in my area due to covid which led me to this purchase. I bought this a month ago and use it almost daily. The Bluetooth feature allows the music from my phone to play thru the speakers on the treadmill, so that's pretty great. The speed settings and incline settings are on the arms of it, so that's great too. I spent
        Read more
By shopgirl2018
4.4 | 865 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Wanting to make sure I would get a heavy duty treadmill strickly for walking I ordered this unit after reading the reviews. First be advised that this is one heavy sucker and the box is huge. I paid the extra delivery fee for them to bring it down to my basement to the room where it would be set up and I am a glad I paid the extra
        Read more
By Rick
Arrived sooner than expected & wife & I assembled it today... hardest part was getting it out of the box as well packaged... took us about 45 minutes to assemble. We used it for about 1 hour and it worked just as promised. It seems to be well built but will wait to see how it holds up. By the way it comes with the lubricant My wife &
        Read more
By DRB
The T7643 was delivered on-time, 2 days ago to our driveway by UPS heavy item delivery, and we used wheeled cart to get it in house, unpacked it and brought it upstairs to the exercise room. The next day we assembled it and used entire 1oz oil bottle to lubricate the metal plate “running board” under belt. We turned it on and the
        Read more
By Straight Shot
4.4 | 811 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I’m 66 years old and this extra size machine is perfect for me. I love it! Every morning I take 30 minutes on my Redliro treadmill and my wife loves it also! She takes 30 minutes and older than me, but I won’t tell her
        Read more
By Augustus Love jr
First off, do not compare this with larger, heavier more substantial treadmills. This is a different thing, with a different purpose. (I had a big one in my old house but have downsized). It is very good for what it is.PROSIt came well packaged and fully assembledIt is very lightweightEasy to fold and unfoldEasy to moveTakes up very
        Read more
By JAD
I was looking for a compact, small and easy to put away treadmill and I found it in this one. Is lightweight and is not loud. The sound in the video is what you hear. It came assembled and it’s easy to
        Read more
By Awilda Nazario
4.4 | 732 customer ratings
85% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
UPDATE: Oct/9/20: I’ve been using the treadmill for 30 days, every day, I walk at a 3.0 speed for A total of 2-3 hours while I “work” in my home office. Or after work while I watch TV. I could go faster, but 3.0 Speed feels comfortable to me. I burn about 400 calories per day and I’ve started eating less junk food. I
        Read more
By Itzagenius
Just received today 12/3. Was delivered to my door with care. Packaged very secure and quality is perfect. It is perfect!!!! I tested it already really quiet. On second floor no noise.. the bar goes up or down. Remote works even far away. Has couple programs. Easy to slide under my bed. So happy with it.. now I need to break it in and
        Read more
By Natyia
I ordered this treadmill a few days ago because I just started a desk job and I need to be able to stay active in all seasons but I live in an apartment so I needed something small. It was delivered 4 days earlier than expected and I was so excited! I set it up and did notice the belt wasn’t centered, the instructions were a little
        Read more
By Sabi88
4.4 | 721 customer ratings
88% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
So happy with this purchase. I researched for weeks trying to make a decision and finally decided on this treadmill.Such good quality running machine, very easy to assemble, packaged very neatly and protectively. Lightweight but durable, silent powerful 2.5HP motor provide good stability and durability. I’m 5’9 and the treadmill
        Read more
By briana borges
As I've mentioned from my initial entry, this is a progressive review. I changed it to 5 stars and here is why: Advenor customer service was great, at least from my experience. They have been keeping in touch for the update of the replacement part via email and phone. From this, I could tell that they want to better their products. The
        Read more
By ariel
My previous treadmill was far more expensive and robust, so by comparison this one is almost adorable it’s so petite. Lol. That said, I just wanted it for walking on particularly cold or busy days when I couldn’t get to the woods, so I love its small footprint.Positives:•Super easy to assemble solo. I got it in front the porch and
        Read more
By Jennifer Propes
product price FREE Scheduled Delivery
4.5 | 327 customer ratings
89% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have used this treadmill (nearly) everyday since it arrived. Its very smooth, quiet, and it transitions speed/incline seemlessly! Plenty of width and length for jogging and running, too, which is exactly what I needed and most other cheaper treadmills did not offer that space. I was finding other cheaper treadmills to have a belt width
        Read more
By Ladywrx
Great treadmill for the money, but it does have it's problems. The speakers are awful, but that's not a big deal. The fan is nearly useless, but that's not a big deal. The pulse meter takes 2-3 minutes to get an accurate reading and starts over if you take your hands off for a microsecond, but that's not a big deal. If you just want to
        Read more
By fuzzydude
This thing is complete, and utter garbage. Barely owned it a year, and we’ve had two different technicians come out to fix it. It’s already broken for a third time! I got on it for thirty seconds tonight at 3.0 MPH, and it jerk stopped me to a complete stop with an E-2 message. I thought I ruptured a knee ligament for a second. This
        Read more
By Josh
4.4 | 643 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
At first glance, its high-end appearance caught my eye; I did a lot of research online and decided on this ADVENOR one due to the price and product description. I received the product with clean,professional and strong packaging which dispels my worries. Set-up took me about 15 minutes by myself, very easy to assemble.I have been using
        Read more
By Alili
I just recieved mine today and I love it!! Easy to assemble a little challenging on the wiring but I was so proud of myself I did it! It runs very smooth and love the support on my knees at my age 65 need all the support I can get. . I’m a runner, run just about everyday so I found that at 6MPH it was actually good . I’m very
        Read more
By JosieO.Daugherty
I was nervous about buying this treadmill because the listing and all the questions and reviews stated that it only displayed in metric (KPH). Tonight I found out that you can change it from KPH to MPH. I have no idea why Advenor Fitness does not list this anywhere about this model and none of their representative answering questions
        Read more
By John Benroe Skelton II
4.5 | 293 customer ratings
91% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Since this item has no reviews so far, I'll try to cover as many bases as I can. Like many people currently, I'm working at home and my gym is closed. I ordered this treadmill because I needed something for a small space that I could easily store. While this folds extremely flat (about 5"), it is about 1.5" too long to store where I had
        Read more
By pmburk
I am One of those people that research a million things before i buy something, so when looking for a treadmill i wanted To find the right one and this one had good reviews so i went For it. For the price and size it is a great treadmill. I am someone who loves to run on the treadmill so i bought this and there is not much difference
        Read more
By donna balestrieri
I was debating between this and a manual/magnetic fold up treadmill. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It’s actually quieter than my old, broken down NordicTrack that has way more power. I don’t get the incline with this one, but I definitely get the speed. The buttons react quickly although the beeping sound is a little loud.
        Read more
By joanzn4
4.4 | 533 customer ratings
86% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Most treadmills in this price range lack certain functionality which this one includes. If you're doing your research and you have an idea of what factors are important to you consider some of the options offered here. The things important to me are:1. Safe and secure folding mechanism - The hydraulic arm is dependable in case kids are
        Read more
By Kevin Marz
My old ProForm treadmill finally wore out so I purchased this treadmill on sale. Package arrived on schedule in decent shape. Assembly was surprisingly very easy (less than 20 minutes). I had a problem the first time I tried the treadmill. The incline function initially worked but would not lower after initial use. I pulled the cover
        Read more
By Robert Elder
After a couple hours of online research, I chose this model on February 19, 2020. It is a nice machine, when it works properly. That is, the machine suddenly and randomly stops working. See the video. The screen goes blank. The red power light switch remains lit. Machine circuit breaker does not "pop". This problem started around
        Read more
By Jeff
4.5 | 280 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
The treadmill has been used for more than two weeks. It was surprised me that the installation process of this one is quite simple. There are only screws that need to be installed and the screwdriver is available in the package. The running noise of this treadmill is very low. There are several running modes to choose . The slope can be
        Read more
By Fei Y.
This is the my second excise instrument,this treadmill is easy to build up.I like the speed/start button that on the side to easy control. The noise is small which is very important for me because I live in the apartment in second floor. I also like the 3 gears that could protect my knee during the running.Now i can enjoy my lose
        Read more
By Claire
So far so good.Easy to assemble; It took my husband about 15 to 20 mins.I still havent played with the programs, I have walked and ran on it, to test it.Not too big or bulky, it fits in my at home work
        Read more
By yvonne mcgill
4.4 | 514 customer ratings
87% of the ratings are 4-stars or 5-stars
Excellent
        Read more
By Everett Sanchez
I just got this today (and set up today) and have only done some trial work on it. A few things:- Phenomenally simple to set up. It literally only took me 15 minutes to do.- This looks like it's going to be a great machine for the purpose of staying active and having a pretty good workout if you're just trying to hit basic cardio
        Read more
By Sara
Item was delivered on time yesterday in great condition. Assembly took about 25 minutes, and this morning I was able to lubricate the track, attach the safety clip, and get walking! I wanted a treadmill for long-distance walking/LISS workouts that I could easily set up in my living room in the morning, then fold and store in a closet
        Read more
By Emma Gauthier